Friday, June 23, 2017

July 2017 Public Meeting featuring Cindy Murphy

Our next ISSA meeting will be Thursday, July 20 and will feature Cindy Murphy!

For more details and to register, please see:
https://greater-augusta-issa-2017-july.eventbrite.com

Friday, June 2, 2017

June 2017 Public Meeting featuring Doug Burks

Our next ISSA meeting will be Monday, June 12 and will feature Doug Burks speaking on the Elastic stack and Security Onion!

For more details and to register, please see:
https://greater-augusta-issa-2017-june.eventbrite.com

Monday, January 30, 2017

February 2017 Public Meeting featuring Mark Bristow

Our next ISSA meeting will be Thursday, February 16 and will feature Mark Bristow!

For more details and to register, please see:
https://greater-augusta-issa-2017-february.eventbrite.com

Thursday, November 17, 2016

December 2016 Public Meeting featuring Seth Misenar

Our next ISSA meeting will be Thursday, December 1 and will feature Seth Misenar!

For more details and to register, please see:
https://greater-augusta-issa-2016-december.eventbrite.com

Friday, September 23, 2016

October ISSA Public Meeting featuring Bobby Kuzma of Core Security

Our next ISSA meeting will be Tuesday, October 11 and will feature Bobby Kuzma of Core Security.

For more details and to register, please see:
https://greater-augusta-issa-2016-october.eventbrite.com/

Thursday, August 18, 2016

September ISSA Public Meeting featuring Jason Fossen

Our next ISSA meeting will be Thursday, September 1 and will feature Jason Fossen presenting "Exploratory Surgery with Windows Process Hacker".

For more details and to register, please see:
https://greater-augusta-issa-2016-august.eventbrite.com

Monday, May 16, 2016

ISSA meeting featuring Mr. Ovie Carroll, Director of the Department of Justice Cybercrime Lab

Our next ISSA meeting is **this Thursday** May 19 and will feature Ovie Carroll, Director of the DoJ Cyber Crime Lab, Computer Crime and Intellectual Property Section (CCIPS)! Ovie will present "Current and Emerging Trends in Digital Forensics."


For more details and to register, please see:
https://greater-augusta-issa-2016-may.eventbrite.com

Hope to see you there!